Ansprechpartner

 

Sachleistungen

Katrin Hildebrandt

Tel:  07331 25-7535
Fax:  07331 25-6535
E-Mail: khildebrandt@wmf-bkk.de

Nico Lazarek

Tel: 07331 25-7497
Fax: 07331 25-6497
E-Mail:  nlazarek@wmf-bkk.de

 

Geldleistungen

Kathrin Behr

A – I
Tel:  07331 25-7113
Fax:  07331 25-6113
E-Mail:  kbehr@wmf-bkk.de

Franziska Nöldner

Leitung Geldleistungen
Q - Z
Tel:  07331 25-7008
Fax:  07331 25-6008
E-Mail:  fnoeldner@wmf-bkk.de

Julia Neumann

J – P
Tel:  07331 25-8852
Fax:  07331 25-6852
E-Mail:  jneumann@wmf-bkk.de

Silke Beck


Tel:  07331 25-7556
Fax:  07331 25-6556
E-Mail:  sbeck@wmf-bkk.de

 

Ersatzleistungen und Verträge

Nuray Madanoglu-Dogan

Ersatzleistungen, Erstattungen, Ausland – Korruptionsbeauftragte
Tel:  07331 25-7007
Fax:  07331 25-6007
E-Mail:  nmadanoglu-dogan@wmf-bkk.de

Steffen Dangelmaier

Verträge, DMP-Programme
Tel:  07331 25-7554
Fax:  07331 25-6554
E-Mail:  sdangelmaier@wmf-bkk.de